Happy Birthday :D

Hey Nicole!
Happy Birthday!! I hope you’re having a lovely birthday in Shanghai!! Is it cold there? Apparently my Bro went to Hong kong and I’m kinda upset cause he didn’t tell me. Oh well. Singapore’s fine I guess. And yes I miss you as well. Its raining now while I’m blogging and my Mum’s complaining about how we got up the wrong bus. I guess everything’s the same. You going to Shanghai? I only have one wish, for you to improve your chinese 😛 *sneak hehhehhhs*

image

image

image

image

image

image

Yay bff.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND MISS ME IF YOURE READING THIS.
Exohexoh. Metilda :DDD
Ps I rock cause I posted this before your bday.
22:07 03.12.12

Leave a Reply

