Detailed Review on The VS Backpack

So I received my VS backpack and I had to immediately make a review on what I saw. The scraps were super thin and not comfortable, the adjustable scraps were already to the maximum but the handle of the bag couldn’t even reach the collar of my shirt.
However, it was really super big and could put a lot of stuff on it. The bag is thin but I think its quite strong not too sure I would have to wear it out a few times. I paid $70 for the bag *sobs sob* overall its a good bag but not worth it for such a prize.
At the beginning I thought it would be strong and would last me a good high school year. However, I have to say I’m a little disappointed on the quality.  It is canvas material but I have to say that I’m afraid it would break.

image

image

Mmm idk maybe I regret but its ok I guess.

Till next time
Exohexoh
Metilda 🙂

Leave a Reply

