A New Beginning

Dear Friend,
” its never too late to start ”
I agree. I’m currently having some problems coping with my studies and its very worrying. I can’t really catch up in all the subjects and English just drive me nuts. I guess the worst im having now is definately Chemistry. I don’t know what to do.

Its as if all the time in this universe is sucked up and there is no more tine left. There is never enough time for me to complete me homework and its just so worrying.

I think after typing this I realise that my problem is time management. 

Don’t worry I would definately try my best but i just wanted to share this to you.

Good bye,
Metilda.

Leave a Reply

