Happy Mothers Day Mum

Happy Mother’s Day everyone.
I hope that everyone’s mother is getting a good day with their child and I think that’s quite lovely. What have you done for your mother today? Made a card? Treating a dinner or something like that? Whichever way, I hope your mother is going to enjoy it!! I can feel that its going to turn out fine already.

Today is a special day for all mothers so I hope that all mothers will enjoy it ( sorry if I’m repeating myself ).

image

Mum, thank you for loving and helping. You are the most wonderful and awesome mother in the whole black, shiny, glittery, enchanting and mysterious galaxy.
Words cannot explain the strange and abnormally beautiful bond I have with you but I just want you to know that I love you very much ( oh my goodness that sounded so strange ).
So yes Mum, Happy Mother’s Day! I hope you have an amazing day and I’ll see you tonight at the resaurant **wink wink wink**

Love you.
(From Ale and Aloy as well)

Leave a Reply

