Thank You

image

Its a little gloomy but I’m making the time to post, so I guess that’s a good thing.
The weather’s foggy so I’m actually quite afraid of raining. Hopefully everything would be like how it was planned, I don’t think anyone would want to see anyone getting hurt. You wouldnt want anyone getting hurt would you. And you would bless us with your blessings.

Knowing you was good. You changed everything. Now you’re the one I can speak to who don’t sculpt me the way they see. They just comment and look down. You’re not the same, you don’t do that. So I’m thankful, thankful for you appearing in my life. Your change until now is little but it is significant so I’m grateful, grateful for everything you have given me. All the strength that you have instilled in me and so on.

So thank You.

Thank you for accepting me for who I am, instead of what I am. Thank you because in front of you I am good enough; you’re not those that make me fall and criticise my salted wounds. You’re the one that encourage me and give me the strength to continue because everything is so difficult now.

But thank You because things change and friends leave and life doesn’t stop for anyone.

Leave a Reply

