But If You Loved Me, Why d’You Leave Me?

image

All I want is nothing more
To hear you knocking at my door
Cause if I could see your face once more
I could die of happiness I’m sure
When you said your last goodbye
I died a little bit inside
I lay in bed in tears all night
Alone without you by my side

But if you loved me
Why you leave me
Take my body
Take my body
All I want is
All I need is
To find somebody
Find somebody
Like you

( like you )

Kodaline – All I Want

04/06/13  02:58
I almost cried when I heard this song it was just… I don’t know. Emotional? I think that’s the way to describe it. And it makes you feel so much, like you’re so full you can’t take no more. You’re to the brim and all you wanna do is cry and sleep and escape. I don’t know I think the song is so so so overwhelming. Like I could just die inside.

And one of the funny parts it says, ” Our love was made from movie screens,” and that made me chuckle softly. I think that was cute and that its true in everyones life.

But if you loved me
  Why you leave me
  Take my body
  Take my body
  All I want is
  All I need is
  To Find somebody
  Find somebody
  Like you “

 

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

