Día Tres: If You Only Had 24 Hours

” If you only had 24 hours to live, what would you wanna do? ”

For this question, I have already come up with a concise and detailed plan of what I am going to do and the actions I am going to execute.

Late Night Alumni – Sunrise Comes Too Soon

00:00 – 02:00 : Rob a Bank
I know this sounds really silly but tell me something you wouldn’t need money with. Exactly. With the money from the bank, I’m gonna get weapons and…..

02:00 – 03:00 Plastic Surgery
I will probably get some form of surgery because I don’t wanna die looking atrocious and horrifying.

03:00 – 06:00 North Korea
image

Moving on, I’ll like to travel to North Korea and have a first hand experience on the seemingly oblivious state. Moreover since I robbed a bank, I will have the funds to build a transporter and I will reach…

06:00- 09:00 Parsons, The School of Design, The New School ( in no time )
The school I’ve always wanted to attend. I guess I’ll just go there for a stroll and look around, feel the atmostphere and since the school is in NYC, I can visit the overrated city as well.

13:00- 16:00 Get Gifts, The Three Letters and Donation
image

I will probably get gifts and write three letters. One gift each for my family member. And 3 letters. One for my local family, one for Valencia and one for my overseas family. It will write everything I’ve ever seen and probably a short story about something peculiar. The gifts they get will consist of one item’s mine, so they know that I’ll always think of them no matter where they are, and where I am. And then I’ll donate all my stuff away. Because people can forget your name, forget who you are, but never forget how you made them feel.

16:00 – 18:00 Time with Family
Precisely what the title said.

18:00 – 23:00 Nightlife
Since I have a large sum of money, I will probably do drugs, cigarettes and alcohol because I don’t want to leave in regrets.

23:00 -23:30 Crash Brothers’ Computer
Because DOTA has brought much damage mentally to my Mother and I. I don’t detest it, I just dislike it. I am praying that they don’t see this.

23:30 – 00:00 Kill someone
I will use a knife and maybe just slice across slightly. Or maybe use one of the SAW plots. I know I sound super sick but …. I don’t know. I already have someone in mind though.

00:00 – Then I’ll Die
image

I swear if I don’t then I’ll rob another bank and the whole schedule repeats itself. But probably instead of plastic surgery, I will dye my hair instead. And the letters shall remain because death comes sooner or later right?

Posted from WordPress for Android

SHOUTOUT to Nicole Fong for allowing me to use her tag/ challenge! I tag everyone and anyone who read this! I hope you guys have as much fun as I have doing this!

Take care cause I care!

Leave a Reply

