Día Veintcinco : Once Loved

” Write about something you once loved but now despise. ”

One thing that fits perfectly into this category is definitely purchasing gifts and preparation for presents and all that la di la dah.

When I was young, I loved gift wrapping and planning presents but now, I just kinda despise it. I guess it’s because I’m older and I have crap to do but honestly, I think it’s just cause I lost my creative juice for making gifts and well, if you don’t already know, I’m really lazy too.

Another thing that I used to love but now despise is playing the violin. Not that I ever enjoyed playing the instrument, it’s just quite an awful little scrambled up wood that makes delectable noise, a little fumble of disguise that users never seem to realise until they are trapped in within and can never be deemed to escape. A horrifying little mixture of terrible elements.

I honestly don’t know what I’m saying but all I know is that, currently, I’m frightened out of my wits and truly have no idea what to do. It is absolutely terrifying. And what’a terrifying is also that I’m speaking im this outrageous British accent im my own brain that has absolutely no sense. Oh dear, I need some help.

This post is part of the 28 Days Challenge that blah blah blah. If you read this, tell yourself that you’re really intelligent. I nees to bring my dog down now. Good bye.

Take care. 

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

