Día Veintocho : 3 Wishes

” If you had 3 wishes, what would they be? ”

If you had 3 wishes what would they be?

If you had 3 wishes what would they be?

If you had 3 wishes what would they be?

‘If’ and ‘you’ are undisputabily two of the safest words, yet when one place them together it seems as though alot of question marks can be formed. Alot of self doubt can arise. Alot of compromising must happen.

If you. If you. If you.

Don’t think too much.
image

****
Don’t know if you guys know but I absolutely despise three words. ‘ If’ , ‘ maybe ‘ and ‘ but ‘. These words are formed to doubt, to raise questions, to hurt ( in a way ), so you can figure out my grotesque attitude towards these incordial alphabets.

If you had done this, if you had took action, if you had grasped the opportunity. If you, if you and many more if you.

Don’t expect too much. Just let things be.
image

*******
If I had 3 wishes my first wish would to wish that I am perfect. Except for maybe one or two flaws that are totally acceptable. Cause I like perfect things, so…. Yeap.

If I had 3 wishes I would wish that everyone in the world is happy. Especially the people I love and care about. Cause they mean alot to me and they deserve nothing less than happiness.
image

If I had 3 wishes I would wish that the entire world is as healthy as before. Like the ozone layers’ not damaged or anything like that because, firstly ( which is main reason ), I have nothing else to wish for and, secondly, because I don’t want to die young. 
*****
This marks
image

of my 28 Days Challenge created by Nicole. I hope you guys enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed writing it. It was really alot of fun and it was epic… Sometimes I would post in the last minutes, because I totally forgot to post during the day, but, truth be told, rushing posts are not good.

I have learned to be more disciplined and manage my time well. It feels really good to end this post right here and right now, knowing that I end, with what I can say, an adventurous dream of mine in such an explosion of geniune fluctuation. 
****
Thank you so much for reading this. It has been my pleasure to entertain you with my much absurd but realistic world.

image

image

Thank you.

Much Love,
Metilda Chee

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Día Veintocho : 3 Wishes

Leave a Reply

