Dream On

So the other day I was talking to my friend; and we began discussing about life and all that stuff. Ya know, those sad dreamy moments

Web designing was always a silent dream and in a way, until he mentioned it, I kinda forgot about it. Does this mean that this dream have no significance already?

I don’t know. It makes me sad that we can so easily forget we originally wanted. What I originally wanted. But it’s great to have such reminders once in awhile.

As I was saying, I asked him what his dreams were, and he said that he was pass the time of dreaming. And in that moment, it just dwells a person down. And a little bit of my heart breaks.

” No dream is too big” , is something that I live by. So next time chant to yourself. No dream is too big. No dream is too big. No dream is too big. And as in Dream Works animation, ” No dream is too big. ”

dreamon

No dream is too big. Never lose faith.

 
Keith Helios-Nihon

All the love in the world and have a wonderful week ahead.

 

 

Leave a Reply

