Unrequited Love

This year really flew pass me.
Think I lived the days listening to Final Fantasy and just living by that two instrument.
Spent one entire year doing something I completely dislike, I wonder if I’ll regret.
Learnt quite a bit but old habits are hard to die and things take time. As they say, “if I master my time, I master my life.” Not coming true anytime.
Sometimes I’m happy other times I’m sad; mood swings are a pain in the ass.
Grateful for everyone that’s stepped into my life; I doubt I’ve changed much though; still that clingy, sensitive, constantly unhappy and upset child. Sorry you guys had to babysit me.
I wonder if it’s just me that think that this year is literally unreal.

Oh well, what can I say? Started from the bottom now we here.

Leave a Reply

