Morning Birds

Actually the world is still hopeful. It’s still delightful to be in, the world is still pleasant. And I know I’m absurd to be saying this but, seriously, this world is nicer than we think. If only we do not get a strayed by the small retarded things, and as they say, “only listen to the good”. Life would be a lotta easier.

Quick side note, Keith Keniff is amazing???????? He’s absolutely wondering I can’t even. Even though I do get sleepy and shizzles but he seriously brings one to the next dimension. Is that what music is all about? Speaking of music, tons of events coming out and rather than being all crappy and grandma about it I figured out I should be extremely excited about it. That’s what those super quirky girls do right? When they get very excited hahaha what am I doing with my life.

Leave a Reply

